The Resource A tail of Camelot, Julie Leung

A tail of Camelot, Julie Leung

Label
A tail of Camelot
Title
A tail of Camelot
Statement of responsibility
Julie Leung
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: An epic new middle grade series in the tradition of Redwall and Poppy, based on Arthurian legend and told from the perspective of Camelots most humble creatures: mice
Member of
Summary
Young mouse Calib Christopher dreams of becoming a Knight of the Round Table. For generations, his family has led the mice who live just out of sight of the humans, defending Camelot from enemies both big and small. But when Calib and his friend Cecily discover that a new threat is gathering - one that could catch even the Two-Leggers unaware - it is up to them to unmask the real enemy, unite their forces, and save the castle they all call home
Storyline
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10532378
Cataloging source
PABRO
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Leung, Julie
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.L486
LC item number
Mic 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 4
  • 6
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Mice of the round table
Series volume
Vol. 1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Mice
  • Knights and knighthood
  • Fantasy
Target audience
pre adolescent
Label
A tail of Camelot, Julie Leung
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
296 pages
Isbn
9780062403995
Lccn
2016938973
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)935985598
Label
A tail of Camelot, Julie Leung
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
296 pages
Isbn
9780062403995
Lccn
2016938973
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)935985598

Library Locations

    • Metropolitan BranchBorrow it
      1332 Metropolitan Parkway, Atlanta, GA, 30310, US
      33.718804 -84.407351
    • Milton BranchBorrow it
      855 Mayfield Rd, Milton, GA, 30009, US
      34.090136 -84.336532
    • Northwest at Scotts CrossingBorrow it
      2489 Perry Boulevard NW, Atlanta, GA, 30318, US
      33.804977 -84.469556
    • Wolf Creek BranchBorrow it
      3100 Enon Road, Atlanta, GA, 30331, US
      33.672616 -84.574193
Processing Feedback ...