The Resource Overwatch : a thriller, Matthew J. Betley

Overwatch : a thriller, Matthew J. Betley

Label
Overwatch : a thriller
Title
Overwatch
Title remainder
a thriller
Statement of responsibility
Matthew J. Betley
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Member of
Summary
An electrifying new thriller series for readers who love Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Former Marine officer Matthew Betley introduces fearless soldier Logan West in this action-packed, globe-trotting, edge-of-your-seat debut
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10465009
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Betley, Matthew J
Dewey number
813
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.E8234
LC item number
O84 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Logan West novels
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
United States
Target audience
adult
Label
Overwatch : a thriller, Matthew J. Betley
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Emily Bestler Books/Astria Books Hardcover edition.
Extent
391 pages
Isbn
9781476799216
Lccn
2014045972
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
(OCoLC)933286653
Label
Overwatch : a thriller, Matthew J. Betley
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Emily Bestler Books/Astria Books Hardcover edition.
Extent
391 pages
Isbn
9781476799216
Lccn
2014045972
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
(OCoLC)933286653

Library Locations

    • Milton BranchBorrow it
      855 Mayfield Rd, Milton, GA, 30009, US
      34.090136 -84.336532
    • Northwest at Scotts CrossingBorrow it
      2489 Perry Boulevard NW, Atlanta, GA, 30318, US
      33.804977 -84.469556
    • Palmetto BranchBorrow it
      9111 Cascade Palmetto Hwy, Palmetto, GA, 30268, US
      33.53057 -84.664268
    • South Fulton BranchBorrow it
      4055 Flat Shoals Road, Union City, GA, 30291, US
      33.587797 -84.51959
    • Wolf Creek BranchBorrow it
      3100 Enon Road, Atlanta, GA, 30331, US
      33.672616 -84.574193
Processing Feedback ...